Organisation

Funktion Name   Telefon E-Mail
Präsident Marco Jelinek     praesident@evdn.ch
Sekretariat Petra Zmoos, Eliane Jelinek   044 850 68 68 sekretariat@evdn.ch
Sportchef Max Walder   079 666 95 00 sportchef@evdn.ch
TK-Chef 2. Liga Serge Cornioley   079 749 39 25 serge.cornioley@hildenbrandag.ch
Finanzen Mario Salis   079 405 51 49 finanzen@evdn.ch
PR / Werbung Serge Cornioley     serge.cornioley@hildenbrandag.ch
Beisitzer Werner Zmoos    
Aktuar Petra Zmoos     aktuar@evdn.ch
Materialverwalter Markus Tschumi     material@evdn.ch
Hockeyschule Max Walder     sportchef@evdn.ch
OK Schiedsrichter Max Walder     sportchef@evdn.ch
J&S Coaches Petra Hohmuth     pet.hohm@bluewin.ch
Koordination / Spielabmachung Max Walder     sportchef@evdn.ch
OK Nachwuchsturniere Daniel Moncanut     turnier@evdn.ch
Papiersammlung Niederhasli Pascal Felchlin      
OK Pfingstwaldfest Jörg Schneider   079 328 68 68 jbschneider23@hotmail.com
Hockeybörse Claudia Scheurmann   044 841 01 69